Holiday Schedule and Upcoming Events

Saturday December 6
Roll-a-thon and Spar-a-thon at the West Edmonton Arashi Do school. All proceeds go to charity. Get your sponsorship forms at the front desk.  http://www.arashido.com/event/5710/

Tuesday December 16 –
Mini Monkeys BJJ Stripe and Belt Grading
Grading takes place during regularly scheduled classes.  (Belt tests are $35 and includes the belt and certificate. No fee for stripes)

Wednesday December 17
Little Dragons and Junior Karate Stripe and Belt Testing
Grading takes places during regularly scheduled classes. (Belt tests are $35 and includes the belt and certificate. No fee for stripes)

Holiday Schedule

Monday December 22 – Regular Classes
Tuesday December 23 – Regular Classes
Wednesday December 24 – No Classes or Open Mat
Thursday December 25 – No Classes or Open Mat
Friday December 26 – No Classes or Open Mat
Saturday December 27 – No Classes or Open Mat
Monday December 29 – Open Mat 6pm – 8pm
Tuesday December 30 – Open Mat 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday December 31 –  No Classes or Open Mat
Thursday January 1 –  No Classes or Open Mat
Friday January 2 – Open Mat 6-8pm
Saturday January 3 – Open Mat 11am-1pm
Monday January 5 – Regular Schedule Resumes – **Special New Years Class on Monday and Tuesday** 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.